1. AUDIT COMMITEE

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishnu Kanth Bhangadia (Chairman)	Non – Executive – Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Sandhya Lotlikar	Non – Executive – Independent Director
3.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Gaur	Non – Executive – Independent Director
4.	Mr. Ramakant Gaggar	Executive – Non Independent Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Gaur (Chairman)	Non – Executive – Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Sandhya Lotlikar	Non – Executive – Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vishnu Kanth Bhangadia	Non – Executive – Independent Director

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishnu Kanth Bhangadia (Chairman)	Non – Executive – Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Sandhya Lotlikar	Non – Executive – Independent Director
3.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Gaur	Non – Executive – Independent Director
4.	Mr. Ramakant Gaggar	Executive – Non Independent Director

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Suresh Gaggar (Chairman)	Executive – Non Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ramakant Gaggar	Executive – Non Independent Director
3.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Gaur	Non – Executive – Independent Director
4.	Mrs. Sandhya Lotlikar	Non – Executive – Independent Director